Skip Ribbon Commands
Skip to main content

Contact Us

Office of the Board of Trustees

The Office of the Board of Trustees of Syracuse University has primary responsibility for supporting the governance of the University. The office facilitates the work of the Board of Trustees, including its meetings, annual retreats, publications, directories, committee staffing, orientation for new Trustees, and Trustee relations. Its mission is to support the work of the Board of Trustees, to meet the needs of its members and to provide methods and systems that support the Board in fulfilling its fiduciary and governance responsibilities. 

Syracuse University
900 S. Crouse Avenue
602 Crouse-Hinds Hall
Syracuse, NY 13244
 
Lisa A. Dolak  
  Lisa A. Dolak
  Senior Vice President and University Secretary
  Angela S. Cooney Professor of Law
  Office of the Board of Trustees
  602 Crouse-Hinds Hall

  Office: 315-443-1860
  Email: ladolak@syr.edu

 

 

Rachel C. Harms  
  Rachel C. Harms
  Associate Secretary and Executive Director
  Office of the Board of Trustees
  606 Crouse-Hinds Hall

  Office: 315-443-3634
  Email: raharms@syr.edu

 

 

Ally Mead 
  Ally K. Mead
  Associate Director for Events and Logistics
  Office of the Board of Trustees
  405 Crouse-Hinds Hall

  Office: 315-443-9978
  Email: akmead@syr.edu
 
 
 
 
   Tressa Sobotka
  Tressa A. Sobotka
  Executive Administrator
  Office of the Board of Trustees
  602 Crouse-Hinds Hall

  Office: 315-443-1860  |  Fax: 315-443-2963
  Email: psobotka@syr.edu
 
 
 
 
Brooke Wears  
  Brooke K. Wears
  Assistant University Secretary
  Office of the Board of Trustees
  405 Crouse-Hinds Hall

  Office: 315-443-9958
  Email: bkwears@syr.edu


 
placeholder  
  James M. Zullo
  Information Technology Manager
  Office of the Board of Trustees
  404 Crouse-Hinds Hall

  Office: 315-443-1967
  Email: jmzullo@syr.edu