Audit Committee

Trustee Members

  • Edward J. Pettinella, Chair
  • David G. Edelstein
  • Sharon Haines Jacquet
  • Deborah G. Leone
  • Ronald P. O'Hanley
  • Michael G. Thonis
  • David N. Watson

Ex Officio Trustee Member (Voting)

  • Kathleen A. Walters, Chair

Ex Officio Trustee Member (Non-Voting)

  • Kent Syverud, Chancellor and President

Life Trustee Participants (Non-Voting)

  • Michael M. Bill
  • Daryl R. Forsythe
  • Kenneth E. Goodman
  • H. John Riley Jr.
  • Richard L. Thompson

Ex-Officio Participants (Non-Voting)

  • Amir Rahnamay-Azar, Senior Vice President and Chief Financial Officer